Starting on Wednesday 8 August, members of the public will vote for their favourite business in each Chamber area (Batemans Bay, Mogo, Moruya, Narooma and Tilba).

To be eligible for votes, you must enter into the Eurobodalla Business Awards before 11:59pm on Friday 3 August 2018. Categories can be found here.

The People’s Choice Award will be heavily promoted throughout the shire and will have great promotional advantages for your business.

The People’s Choice Award will be completed through survey monkey and each person can only vote once.

Don’t miss out on this fantastic opportunity for promotion – enter the 2018 Eurobodalla Business Awards today!